I want to present you a real story that happened in a project we took over. On this day, Sentry revealed a strange error. The short analysis showed that the error occurred when a user was removed. But wait, there is no such feature as removing a user! What happened?!? I analyzed the logs and found out that someone wanted to delete his/her profile picture and instead... removed himself!
March 25th, 2020